Elections to the Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania '2012

Lazdiju - Druskininku electoral constituency

Number: 71 Address: Vilniaus g. 1, LT-67106, Lazdijai
Telephone: Fax:
E-mail: rinkimai@lazdijai.lt    

Candidates in the constituency:

First name Surname Nominated by
Gytis ANDRULIONIS Liberals Movement of the Republic of Lithuania
Arūnas BACEVIČIUS Labour Party
Viktorija DAILYDIENĖ Lithuanian Poles' Electoral Action
Asta GALBUOGIENĖ Christian Party
Gytis JACKŪNAS Lithuanian Social Democratic Union
Zita JAKUBYNIENĖ Republican Party
Valdas Petras MIKELIONIS Liberal and Centre Union
Kristina MIŠKINIENĖ Lithuanian Social Democratic Party
Donatas MIZARAS Party 'Order and Justice'
Laurynas OKOCKIS Political Party 'Lithuanian Green Movement'
Angelė RUKŠTELIENĖ Political Party 'Union YES'
Benius RŪTELIONIS Lithuanian Peasant and Greens Union
Stasys ŠADUIKIS Socialist People's Front
Vaidas ŠALAŠEVIČIUS Homeland Union - Lithuanian Christian Democrats
Saulius VAIKŠNORAS Political Party 'The Way of Courage'
Nadežda VIŠKELIENĖ Democratic Labour and Unity Party