Elections to the Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania '2012

Taurages electoral constituency

Number: 34 Address: Respublikos g. 2, 114 kab., LT-72255, Tauragė
Telephone: Fax:
E-mail: it@taurage.lt    

Candidates in the constituency:

First name Surname Nominated by
Edis BUDGINAS Republican Party
Vaidotas GLOBYS Labour Party
Juozas JANKEVIČIUS Political Party 'Union YES'
Linas JANUŠONIS Liberal and Centre Union
Egidijus KLUMBYS Party 'Order and Justice'
Žilvinas MACIJAUSKAS Political Party 'The Way of Courage'
Edas MATULIS Democratic Labour and Unity Party
Aušrinė NORKIENĖ Lithuanian Peasant and Greens Union
Saulius OŽELIS Lithuanian Freedom Union
Darius PETROŠIUS Lithuanian Social Democratic Party
Linas STANKUS Liberals Movement of the Republic of Lithuania
Stasys ŠEDBARAS Homeland Union - Lithuanian Christian Democrats