Elections to the Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania '2012

Vakarine electoral constituency

Number: 27 Address: Laisvės a. 20, Panevėžys
Telephone: Fax:
E-mail: vakarine27@panevezys.lt    

Candidates in the constituency:

First name Surname Nominated by
Nerijus BUDREIKA Christian Party
Irena ČEILITKIENĖ nominated by herself
Sigitas ČINGA Party 'Order and Justice'
Tomas GRIGALAITIS Democratic Labour and Unity Party
Vitas MATUZAS Homeland Union - Lithuanian Christian Democrats
Alfonsas PETRAUSKAS Labour Party
Artūras RATKUS Political Party 'The Way of Courage'
Rolandas RUTĖ Lithuanian Peasant and Greens Union
Tomas SALIAMONAS Republican Party
Vitalijus SATKEVIČIUS nominated by himself
Arūnė STIRBLYTĖ Liberal and Centre Union
Gintaras ŠILEIKIS Liberals Movement of the Republic of Lithuania
Povilas URBŠYS nominated by himself
Povilas VADOPOLAS Lithuanian Social Democratic Party
Vaidotas VAITKEVIČIUS Political Party 'Union YES'