Elections to the Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania '2012

Karoliniskiu electoral constituency

Number: 8 Address: L. Asanavičiūtės g. 20B, Vilnius
Telephone: Fax:
E-mail: apygarda08@vilnius.lt    

Candidates in the constituency:

First name Surname Nominated by
Virginija APANAVIČIENĖ Lithuanian Peasant and Greens Union
Linas BALSYS nominated by himself
Danutė BEKINTIENĖ Homeland Union - Lithuanian Christian Democrats
Vytautas BERNATONIS Socialist People's Front
Stasys BRUNDZA Political Party 'The Way of Courage'
Laimas DIENINIS Political Party 'Union YES'
Ilona GRIGARAVIČIENĖ Liberals Movement of the Republic of Lithuania
Audrius JASIONIS Democratic Labour and Unity Party
Jurgis JURKEVIČIUS Lithuanian Social Democratic Party
Albina KAVALIAUSKAITĖ Republican Party
Vanda KRAVČIONOK Lithuanian Poles' Electoral Action
Angelina LABANAUSKIENĖ Lithuanian People's Party
Alvydas MEDALINSKAS Lithuanian Centre Party
Mantas PANAVAS Liberal and Centre Union
Almantas PETKUS Party 'Order and Justice'
Valdas SKARBALIUS Labour Party
Juozas VASILIAUSKAS Christian Party