Elections to the Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania '2012

Antakalnio electoral constituency

Number: 3 Address: Antakalnio g. 54, Vilnius
Telephone: Fax:
E-mail: apygarda03@vilnius.lt    

Candidates in the constituency:

First name Surname Nominated by
Gintautas BABRAVIČIUS Liberal and Centre Union
Tomas BAKUČIONIS Lithuanian Social Democratic Union
Vytautas BENIUŠIS Christian Party
Aurimas Paulius GIRČYS Lithuanian Peasant and Greens Union
Valentina IVANOVA Democratic Labour and Unity Party
Indrė JANKAUSKIENĖ Lithuanian People's Party
Andrius KUBILIUS Homeland Union - Lithuanian Christian Democrats
Mindaugas LAPINSKAS Liberals Movement of the Republic of Lithuania
Tadeuš LAVRYNOVIČ Lithuanian Poles' Electoral Action
Martynas NAGEVIČIUS Political Party 'Union YES'
Juras POŽELA Lithuanian Social Democratic Party
Aurelija STANCIKIENĖ Political Party 'The Way of Courage'
Gintaras TAMOŠIŪNAS Labour Party
Mindaugas VALKIŪNAS Republican Party
Natalja VIKTOROVA Socialist People's Front
Kazys ZULONAS Party 'Order and Justice'