Elections to the Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania '2004
Last update - 10:32, 11.08.2004
Candidates in Single-Member Constituencies
Candidate Lists by Parties

Jurbarko (No. 62) constituency

    Number of voters: 33527     Adress: Dariaus ir Gireno g. 96, Jurbarkas     Phone: 8 447 72946     Fax: 8 447 70166


Name, surname* Nominated by
Darius DRAGUNAVICIUS Labour Party
Vytautas EINORIS Lithuanian Social Democratic Party
Saulius LAPENAS Liberal and Centre Union
Virgilijus NORKUS Self-nominated
Albinas POCEVICIUS Lithuanian People's Union "For the Fair Lithuania"
Benas SIMKUS Liberal Democratic Party
Zita SOROKIENE Union of Farmers' Party and New Democracy Party
Anzelmas VANCYS Christian Conservative Social Union
Note. * - link lead to Lithuanian pages.