Elections to the Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania '2004
Last update - 10:32, 11.08.2004
Candidates in Single-Member Constituencies
Candidate Lists by Parties

Zarasu - Visagino (No. 52) constituency

    Number of voters: 37643     Adress: Seliu a. 22, Zarasai     Phone: 8 385 51831     Fax: 8 385 51240


Name, surname* Nominated by
Sergej DMITRIJEV The Union of the Russians of Lithuania
Vidmantas EIGELIS Liberal Democratic Party
Rimantas KUMPIS Union of Farmers' Party and New Democracy Party
Jonas Laimutis KUZMA Christian Conservative Social Union
Petras PAPOVAS Lithuanian Social Democratic Party
Dalia STRAUPAITE Liberal and Centre Union
Manfredas ZYMANTAS Labour Party
Note. * - link lead to Lithuanian pages.