Elections to the Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania '2004
Last update - 10:32, 11.08.2004
Candidates in Single-Member Constituencies
Candidate Lists by Parties

Naujosios Vilnios (No. 10) constituency

    Number of voters: 37724     Adress: A.Kojelaviciaus g. 127, Vilnius     Phone: 8 5 2606896     Fax: 8 5 2606897


Name, surname* Nominated by
Vasilij FIODOROV The Union of the Russians of Lithuania
Rysard MACIEJKIANIEC Lithuanian Polish People's Party
Arturas MELIANAS Liberal and Centre Union
Gabriel Jan MINCEVIC Lithuanian Poles’ Electoral Action
Petras MUSTEIKIS Homeland Union (Conservatives, Political Prisoners and Deportees, Christian Democrats)
Aleksandras RYBAKAS Liberal Democratic Party
Virginijus SMIGELSKAS Union of Farmers' Party and New Democracy Party
Valerij TRETJAKOV The New Union (Social Liberals)
Jadvyga ZINKEVICIUTE Labour Party
Note. * - link lead to Lithuanian pages.