Elections to the Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania '2004
Last update - 10:32, 11.08.2004
Candidates in Single-Member Constituencies
Candidate Lists by Parties

Fabijoniskiu (No. 5) constituency

    Number of voters: 41394     Adress: S.Staneviciaus 24, Vilnius     Phone: 8 5 2301055     Fax: 8 5 2484107


Name, surname* Nominated by
Larisa DMITRIJEVA The Union of the Russians of Lithuania
Balys GAJAUSKAS Lithuanian National Union
Arvydas KILIKEVICIUS Lithuanian Social Democratic Union
Romualda KLECKAUSKIENE Liberal Democratic Party
Irena NARKEVIC Lithuanian Poles’ Electoral Action
Arturas PAULAUSKAS The New Union (Social Liberals)
Aleksandr PUSTOVIT Lithuanian Polish People's Party
Raimondas SUKYS Liberal and Centre Union
Zilvinas VAICEKAUSKAS Union of Farmers' Party and New Democracy Party
Note. * - link lead to Lithuanian pages.